Broker Check

Contact Us


Jason Andrews, CFP®, AIF®
Richard Edwards
Michael Freeman, AIF®

4310 Saratoga Pkwy, Suite 600
Plainfield, IN 46168

Phone: (317) 837-1270
Toll-Free: (800) 489-6976

Fax: (317) 837-1417

Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat-Sun: By Appointment

jandrews@equityfs.com
redwards@equityfs.com
mfreeman@equityfs.com
sstevenson@equityfs.com
agreene@equityfs.com

Robert Freeman, AIF®

600 Crown Oak Centre Drive
Longwood, FL 32750

Phone: (407) 261-9117
Fax: (407) 261-9118

Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat-Sun: By Appointment

rfreeman@equityfs.com
sfreeman@equityfs.com


John Moore

East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32803

Phone: (407) 843-0494
Fax: (407) 420-6997

Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat-Sun: By Appointment

jmoore@parklandrep.com

Brandon Grammatico, AIF®

2618 East Paris SE Suite B
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Phone: (616) 710-3017
Fax: (616) 710-3018

Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat-Sun: By Appointment

bgrammatico@equityfs.com