Broker Check

Our Teams

Indiana

Jason Andrews

President of Equity Financial Services

jandrews@equityfs.com

Jason Andrews, CFP®, AIF® brings a wealth of knowledge, experience, and genuine care for his clients and his community in his role as President of Equity Financial Services.  After a successful football career at Kent State...

Read more

Rick Edwards

redwards@equityfs.com

His personal mission is to improve his clients’ lives through careful management of their assets and developing long-term relationships. He believes in serving as a mentor and teacher to his clients; educating them about the...

Read more

Michael Freeman

mfreeman@equityfs.com

Michael Freeman, AIF®, has provided professional financial planning services for over 30 years. He founded the company in Hendricks County, and it has grown to include staff throughout...

Read more

Sheila Stevenson

sstevenson@equityfs.com

Sheila Stevenson, Office Manager, joined the staff following 17 years in the corporate legal environment. She considers surviving homeownership to be one of her major life accomplishments and is eager to help you reach your financial...

Read more

Autumn Greene

Client Service Coordinator

agreene@equityfs.com

Autumn Greene joined the team after 10 years of experience in the banking industry. Her greatest accomplishment is balancing being a working wife and mother. She enjoys...

Read more

Florida

Robert Freeman

rfreeman@equityfs.com

Robert Freeman, AIF®, is a well-known financial representative in the Greater Orlando area. He has assisted over 1,000 families to invest over $30,000,000. Additionally, Robert has helped many Orlando retirees save on their taxes...

Read more

John F. Moore, AIF®, Rhu, Lutcf

jmoore@parklandrep.com

John F. Moore, AIF®, Rhu, Lutcf, CRPC, has been serving central Florida in the same location for over 30 years and is the fourth generation of a family dedicated to the insurance and financial services industry. John is a fully...

Read more

Michigan

Brandon Grammatico

bgrammatico@equityfs.com

Brandon Grammatico, AIF®, is a financial services representative in the Greater Grand Rapids, area. Brandon is a licensed life, health and annuity agent as well as a registered representative and an investment advisor...

Read more